skip to Main Content

#4 | Every Man a Warrior Book 1

About: Walking with God is the first of three books in the Every Man a Warrior discipleship series. Each is designed to help men succeed in life. Each lesson tells the stories of real men dealing with real-life problems and how God has solutions.

Book 1, Walking with God, teaches the skills of quiet time, meditating on scripture, prayer, and application. It helps men confront those issues that keep them from growing in their Christian faith. These skills are then used and developed in the practical topics of the next two books.

Leader(s): Dean Allebach and Raheem Jackson

Group Type: Men

Group Location: In-person – Victory Church

Group Day: Tuesday

Group Time: 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM

Group Meeting Weeks: 10 weeks

Back To Top