ED CRENSHAW

Senior Pastor
PastorEd@getvictory.net

JIM RICCI

Executive Pastor
PastorJim@getvictory.net

LISA CRENSHAW

Associate Pastor
Lisa@getvictory.net

JAKOB KERLIN

Youth Pastor
PastorJakob@getvictory.net

GRANT REITZEL

Worship Arts Pastor
Grant@getvictory.net

REBEKAH REITZEL

Worship Leader
Rebekah@getvictory.net

AMANDA FEGLEY

Children’s Pastor
Amanda@getvictory.net

CRAIG VAN KOUWENBERG

Care Pastor
PastorCraig@getvictory.net

MARIAN KNECHEL

Minister of Connections
Marian@getvictory.net

TERESA MOORE

Staff Accountant & Outreach Director
Teresa@getvictory.net

TOM POTTIGER

Media Director
Tom@getvictory.net

MISSY KNECHEL

Victory Early Learning Academy Director
Missy@getvictory.net